Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Champagne Jelly Bellys


Product Description

Discover the flavor of the worlds most famous gourmet jelly bean! Champagne Jelly Belly Jelly beans deliver a refreshing and sweet taste - with no alcohol included of course! These delicious and fresh champagne jelly belly's are Kosher, gluten free and peanut free!

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!